Chairman’s Challenge December 2020 Results

Katherine Kear, National Chairman invited each Area to submit one entry into her Chairman’s Challenge.  The title for December 2020 was ‘A Festive Gift’.  

Congratulations to the winner : Sandra Taylor of Gillingham Flower Club who is also the Area Chairman for Dorset and Guernsey.  

Thank you to all who entered.


Sandra Taylor, Gillingham Flower Club, Dorset & Guernsey Area

Norma Leslie, Orpington Floral Art Society, London & Overseas Area


Liz Wrixon, Topsham Flower Club, Devon & Cornwall Area


Sarah Rush, Bury St Edmunds Flower Club, East of England Area


Phil Evans, Colwyn Bay Club, Mercia & North Wales Area


Sarah Niven, Warsash Flower Club, Wessex & Jersey Area


Lesley Hunt, Weston Super Mare Flower Club, South West Area

Rosemary Bibby, North Berwick Flower Club, SAFAS 

Members of Lymm Floral Art Group, Cheshire Area

Chris Brown, Aldershot Floral Design Club, Surrey Area

Sue Guilliatt, Beverley Flower Club and North Ferriby Flower & District Flower Club, North East Area

Tracy Beaumont, Canvey Floral Art Club and Spectrum Designer Group, Home Counties

Anne Bathard-Smith, Willlingdon Flower Club, Sussex Area


Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on email


Skip to content